“Can’t sleep without it!”

Despite being just a few months away from my 20th birthday, I still have a “blankie.” More specifically, it’s a quilt made by a great aunt, or something like that. It’s soft and it’s getting all these little rips in it, but I still love it. I sleep like a baby with it.

A picture of my quilt and I in Hawaii!

I take it with me whenever I won’t be sleeping in my own bed. I dragged it all the way from my home in NC to the Philippines, on the exact other side of the world, for a 7 week excursion. It spent a month in Hawaii with me a couple weeks ago… A week in Vegas… A cruise to the Bahamas… It’s gone to Myrtle Beach with me multiple times. Tennessee. Virginia. The San Francisco Airport. And, of course, it’s been with me all freshman year at High Point University. Needless to say, it’s well traveled. It doesn’t matter how “foreign” the bed is, I sleep just the same with my quilt.

A lot of people feel this way about the ChiliPad. They can always depend on a good night’s sleep when it’s working its magic. But don’t let me relay the news, here’s what they say:

I never want this to break down. I would not know how to sleep without it. My poodle says he loves it too. His side is so cool.. – Julie R.

This is the best thing I ever bought. It is used every night and is priceless. I didn’t know how much better I sleep till I forgot to turn it on one night and woke up in the middle of the night burning. – Kyle L.

My half of the bed is in the shop. I miss my chilipad!!!!! – Mary W.

I woke up middle of the night sweating and realized I forgot to turn it on! I wondered if it was making that much of a difference and apparently it was! – Linda S.

Some die-hard owners/fans/evangelists of the ChiliPad even travel with it. That’s how much they depend on a ChiliPad for that perfect night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

